Current Board of Directors

The Edward H. Nabb Research Center is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors, comprised of business and civic leaders from throughout the region and members of Salisbury University’s faculty. The Board assists in fund-raising activities and special projects, as well as the promotion of the Nabb Research Center throughout the community. Through their advisory opinions, they support interactions with the University, Salisbury University Foundation, and greater community.

Current Board of Directors:

  • Mindie Burgoyne (Marion, MD)
  • Aleta Davis (Salisbury, MD)
  • Charles Emery (Mardela, MD)
  • Randolph George (Marion, MD)
  • Lee Ellen Griffith (Salisbury, MD)
  • Michael Hitch, Chair (Salisbury, MD)
  • Laura Kerbin (Onancock, VA)
  • Gary Outten (Pocomoke, MD)
  • Dan Parsons (Seaford, DE)
  • Edward Phillips (Snow Hill, MD)
  • Marion Robinette (Salisbury, MD)
  • Anthony Sarbanes (Salisbury, MD)
  • Diane Savage (Berlin, MD)
  • Constance Strott, Vice-Chair (Salisbury, MD)
  • John Wilson (Salisbury, MD)
  • William Wilson (Salisbury, MD)
History of the Nabb Center
Current Board of Directors